What is reflectra®

The reflectra® effect

At first glance a regular textile, on second a bright shining piece of lifestyle! Seen in full daylight, caught by the headlights of a passing car or admired in the darkness of your favourite club, reflectra® always delivers a stunning performance.Find out how your product develops star-qualities: on a flashlight photo, in the sun or through artificial lights...
Reflective effects of a new generation!

Spot on!

Is your message well-thought and sophisticated? Do you have a clear defined idea of how it should appear to the audience? No problem! Because of the retro-reflexive characteristics of reflectra® transfers visibility stays crystal clear, even when viewed from a distance:

Out Of The Dark!

reflectra® in everyday life

Good visibility on the streets

Only textiles? Not for us!
reflectra® transfers don't only shine on usual garments: as a sticker, on advertising spaces, banners, flags or bags... whether transfered onto jeans, fabric or canvas... Creativity and groundbreaking ideas are just a design away, thanks to the endless possibilities of this print option!

Strong appearance

reflectra® products are comfortable in every surrounding: in the middle of a flood lit snowboard-track or a crowded football stadium with its bright lights. It is perfect for people who want an extra-boost to their visibility in a hectic city life, or as an individual fashion statement - Everything is possible! From simple colour combinations and retro prints with flash effect, to embellishments with rhinestones, flock and glitter, multi-color-designs...

Your product, your rules!

Material Composite

The reflectra® transfer foil is a thin, elastic foil, based on polyurethane. All basic materials used are ecologically inoffensive and free from PVC, softener and heavy metals. The ingredients we use for our products always meet the requirements of the Oekotex-norm. reflecra®transfers are A01-tested, ensuring that they are of the highest quality and offer good washing qualities. All reflectra®-processed textiles should be washed and ironed inside out.

Manual Handling

Depending on which reflectra® product you use, there are several manufacturing advices to be noticed, which can be checked on the following productsheets.
For further information, please visit our Youtube Channel

Product Data Sheets

download download PDF file view PDF file
download download PDF file view PDF file
download download PDF file view PDF file

Was ist reflectra®

Der reflectra®-Effekt

Auf den ersten Blick ein normales Textil, auf den zweiten ein strahlendes Stück Lifestyle! Ob bei Tageslicht, in der U-Bahn oder im Dunkeln ihres Lieblingsclubs, reflectra® liefert überall einen strahlenden Auftritt. Probieren Sie beispielsweise, wie ihr Produkt auf einem Smartphone-Foto mit Blitzlicht wirkt. Durch den Lichtstrahl einer Lampe, eines Scheinwerfers oder auch durch die Sonne entfaltet jedes reflecta® Produkt Starqualitäten:
Reflektionseffekte einer neuen Generation!

Licht aus - Spot an!

Ihre Message ist durchdacht und ausgefeilt. Sie haben eine klar und deutlich definierte Idee. Und genau so sollte sie auch beim Betrachter ankommen? Kein Problem! Denn durch die retroreflektierenden Eigenschaften der reflectra® Transfers bleibt die Sichtbarkeit auch bei hohen Entfernungen kristallklar:

Out Of The Dark!

Anwendungsbereiche

Mehr Sichtbarkeit im Straßenverkehr

Nur Textilien? Nicht mit uns!
reflectra® Transfers machen nicht nur auf herkömmlichen Textilien eine gute Figur, sondern natürlich auch überall da, wo urbanes Stadtgewimmel, Big City Traffic, unser aller Alltag stattfindet: Als Sticker, auf Werbeflächen, Bannern, Flaggen oder Taschen - ob aus Jeans, Stoff oder LKW-Plane... Kreativität und bahnbrechende Ideen entstehen hier ganz von selbst, dank der schier unbegrenzten, neuen Möglichkeiten dieser Druckvariante.

reflectra® fällt auf

reflectra® Produkte fühlen sich in jeder Umgebung wohl: Ob mitten auf der beleuchteten Snowboardpiste oder vor dem gegnerischen Tor im abendlichen Stadion, als Extra-Boost für mehr Sichtbarkeit im hektischen Großstadttrubel oder individuelles Mode-Statement mit Style - Alles ist drin! Schlichte Farbkombis, Retro- Print mit Flash-Effekt, Veredelung mit Strass, Flock und Glitter, mehrfarbige Designs...

Your product, your rules!

Materialzusammensetzung

Die reflectra® Transferfolie ist eine dünne, elastische Folie auf Polyurethanbasis. Die verwendeten Rohstoffe sind ökologisch unbedenklich und frei von PVC, Weichmachern und Schwermetallen. Für unsere Produkte verwenden wir ausschließlich Inhaltsstoffe, die den Anforderungen der Ökotex-Norm entsprechen. reflectra® Transfers sind A01 getestet und stehen für höchste Qualität und gute Waschbeständigkeit. Mit reflectra® Transfers veredelte Textilien sollten immer rückseitig gewaschen und gebügelt werden
Waschhinweis

Verarbeitungshinweise

Je nach reflectra® Produkt müssen besondere Verarbeitungshinweise beachtet werden, die Sie den folgenden Produktdatenblättern entnehmen können.
Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie auch unseren Youtube-Kanaloder werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere "Tipps und Tricks"-PDF.
download PDF-Datei herunterladen PDF-Datei ansehen

Datenblätter

download PDF-Datei herunterladen PDF-Datei ansehen
download PDF-Datei herunterladen PDF-Datei ansehen
download PDF-Datei herunterladen PDF-Datei ansehen